#37 – Get at least 10 of my good friends together for a ragin’ 29th birthday party

This year I turned 29. Well, it doesn’t take a mathematician to figure out what birthday I’m staring down now. That’s why it was so important to me that I made this one special. So I got a group of my friends together and we had some drinks, a little bit of food, and went out that night to celebrate.

A collage of photos from the photo wall I put up:

Other photos from the night:

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

