A vacation from my vacation, seriously.

Most people go on vacation, come back and go on with their daily life. Well, I’m pretty sure that photography is the one hobby/career that actually generates more work when you’re supposedly “away from it all.” It doesn’t help when you get back and decide that what you really, really want to do is go document a wedding.

I have over 1,000 photos to edit in the next couple of days. Then when I finish, I’m going out and shooting for 8 hours straight. It’s very possible that I have a sadistic personality, I haven’t gotten that checked yet.

So here’s to being insanely busy and insanely satisfied (plus just a little insane).

One of my favorite photos from the wedding, since any blog post worth anything has a photo:
I think my sister-in-law has never looked prettier.

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

