End of March Update

So, almost three months in!

Things are going pretty well. Doing what I can with what little time I have available. 🙂
I’ve managed to take care of a couple big things (branding an entire business) and some little things (giving away a big box of clothing from my closet).

Goals for the next week:

  • Clean out makeup drawer and bathroom closet
  • Read a book from my Goodreads’ list
  • Send Gama a letter
  • Create a new banner for the blog (I know, not on the list but something that seriously needs to be done
  • Find a new solution for displaying my daily photos
About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Goals and Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

