#84 – Earn Recognition in a Photography Contest

Remember this post about Trendy Treehouse’s Shutter Love Tuesday’s “Swing” challenge??

Well, I just found out that I took… *drumroll*… FIRST!!
I am super excited about it. I was hoping for just a “favorite” acknowledgement or something else. It’s nice to have your work recognized. So, now #84 is off the list. Of course now I want to enter even more contests.

I get to add this shiny button:

ShutterLove#1Award
to this post. That makes me smile.

Because I am proud of it, here you go, one more time:

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Goals and Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #84 – Earn Recognition in a Photography Contest

  1. Dacia says:

    Congrats! Such a beautiful photo. I love how you captured the happiness!

Leave a Reply

