A Lot on My Plate in the Next Week or So

I know things have been a little slow around here lately, but I’m so excited for what’s coming up in the next week:

  • My business cards from Vistaprint will be here in the next couple of days, making my branding materials complete
  • My LLC paperwork should be approved and I’ll be able to register for my tax ID
  • On Sunday I should finish out a shoot that will make my photography earnings able to pay for my SB-900.
  • On the non-photography front we’re going to be cutting off our cable and figuring out our cell-phone and internet plan.
  • We also have plans to paint the big entry wall
  • Plus I’m still working hard at the 30 Day Shred

It’s going to be busy, but I’m pumped to get a lot accomplished. Now let’s see if everything follows through. 🙂

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Goals and Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

