Last Day of Indulgence

Tomorrow is Super Bowl Sunday!
Don’t get me started on Steeler’s vs. Packers, since that’s not the point of this post. 😉

Tomorrow marks the last day I’m going to allow myself to indulge on the deliciousness that is greasy, cheesy food. After a very fun weekend celebrating the hubby’s birthday where, rahm schnitzel, buffalo wings, and many beers were consumed;  it’s time to get back on track so I’ll be bikini ready by the time we had to Mexico in April. After capping the weekend with some bloody marys and pizza I’ll return to eating well and going to the gym. I’m also starting the 30 Day Shred. 

So, one last day of eating whatever I want without guilt, and then back to the grind.

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in 30 Day Shred, Goals and Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

