#32 – Attend My 10 Year Class Reunion

So this year was my 10 year high school reunion. Just to give you an idea of what my age is. 😉

Some people are incredibly nervous about going back and seeing people 10 years later, I wasn’t one of them. I’ve pretty proud of what I’ve accomplished since high school, and I’ve never really been a “keeping up with the Jones” kind of person anyway. Of course the 20+ lbs I’ve lost due to the “Lose 25 lbs” challenge definitely helps the confidence.

The reunion itself was a lot of fun, and it was nice to see people I haven’t seen in a while. We had dinner followed by mingling and drinks which also gave me a chance to show off my wondeful, cute hubby.

I love the following photo because it really shows the diversity in dress code that night. Everything from T-shirts and camo to pretty evening dresses, and a few options in between (like a really cute military inspired dress).

I’m really glad I went, and I can’t wait for the 20th!

Some other photos from the night:

NOTE:
I know that this blog has been neglected the past month. I have been busy fulfilling my list, I just haven’t had the time to write about it. 🙂
More updates will be coming!

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Goals and Progress and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

