Free Photo-Editing Contest Winners

Back in February I held a contest for free photo-editing (editing to be done by me, of course). The response was, well since I don’t like to lie to my readers or myself, underwhelming. 4 people registered for the contest. On the plus side, I did get entries for my first blog contest so that was exciting!

Through random selection (names on paper) I chose the first, second, and third place winners. Since there were only 4 entries I actually offered one free edited photo to the remaining entrant. I contacted everyone letting them know they won and waited for their photos. Only the 2nd place winner, Lisa, responded with her photos.

So here they are, Lisa’s images (originals and my edits):

Let me know what you think!! Constructive criticism is always welcome. I’d also love to hear any ideas people have to make future contests more successful.

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Contests and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

