#18 – Bring Him Breakfast In Bed, Only Wearing My Robe

I decided since he was up late on Saturday night my hubby would definitely appreciate having brunch in bed on Sunday. I put on a pot of coffee, started the Fritata (new recipe #3), and snuck in to the bedroom with cream, sugar, and coffee cups in tow to gently wake up my husband.

He was ecstatic when he thought he was just getting coffee, and then he started grinning like a little kid when I told him that breakfast was in the oven. We enjoyed our coffee together and snuggled a bit, and then I brought him the Fritata when it was finished baking. Delcious breakfast and a very satisfied hubby. Like I mentioned before, it just felt really nice to do something unexpected for someone that I love.

Oh, yes, I did wear only my robe. That’s all I have to say about that. 😉

About nduff

Pretty much the coolest nerd you'll ever meet. ;)
This entry was posted in Goals and Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #18 – Bring Him Breakfast In Bed, Only Wearing My Robe

  1. mg says:

    I like this one a lot.

Leave a Reply

